919-779-3545
Talton's Safes always tries to match any local Liberty safe sale going on.  Better values, professional deliveries, and friendly service.  Call or come by our showroom today!

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 37 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
34
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Centurion 24
written by Give me liberty on April 17, 2018
Good size, good price. Perfect for homeowners.

Part of my journey
written by Melanie on March 29, 2018
As the delivery team was about to bring the safe inside the house, I said. "There are a few select memories a new hunter will carry with them, and she will remember the day her gun safe arrived at the house!" I will recommend both the Liberty Safe and the Talton's Safes team. Keep up the great work!

A better feeling of security
written by Jocamill on March 15, 2018
The CN24 is just right of a small gun collection and personal documents. I have been looking for a way to securely manage my firearms and documents at home and this unit is a perfect fit for my needs. In addition, I was able to use the network and power connection option to safely store my network access storage system inside the safe for theft and fire protection, which is a huge relief considering the years of family pictures, videos and documents. I can even fit a small document safe inside for added protection. Great product with flexibility.

written by moe on December 24, 2017

great safe
written by doc on October 29, 2017

written by Sparkie on September 10, 2017

written by Chris on August 26, 2017

warranty
written by Bob Keck on August 13, 2017
I like the fact that's made in the usa, too many chineese products on our market. USA made sold by americans and warranty their product is the best way to do business for all americans

Centurion 18 gun safe
written by Terry on July 5, 2017
Talton's safe in Raleigh should be your first and only stop for the purchase of a gun safe. Great price, great service from very knowledgeable staff. Best decision I made in my safe purchase.

Buy Bigger
written by Lock M Up on May 8, 2017
I wanted a Liberty Safe to protect the things I can not replace. I bought a safe that would fit in the space I had. I should have created a space for a bigger safe. Next Time.

Great safes
written by Safeowner5524 on April 5, 2017
The Centurion is a great safe, I recommend the tactical premium door panel.

Very Pleased!
written by Betty B. on January 25, 2017
The safe meets our expectations. Warranty is great. Just the size that we needed at this time.

written by John Smith on November 30, 2016

Happiness is freedom and secured firearms in a Liberty Safe!
written by Ron on November 26, 2016
Great value and the best protection for your firearms.

Great American Product!
written by Artie on November 18, 2016
A very secure safe with an opportunity to add accessories to personalize it to your needs. A terrific warranty!!

written by Roland on October 26, 2016

A name you can trust
written by Dallas H. on September 9, 2016
Liberty is a brand that you have heard of if you have ever looked for a safe. They are driven by great "Made in America" Quality, and that is exactly what you get. Whether it is your first time buying a safe or if you are looking to upgrade, Liberty has developed a safe for just about whatever your needs may be. If it is your first time buying safe, get a Liberty. You will not be disappointed!

Be safe! Buy a Liberty SAFE!
written by John Doe on July 9, 2016
I am now a proud owner of a Liberty safe and feel much more comfortable and secured! I no longer worry about my families valuables and the protection of my firearms. Everyone I encountered at Talton!s Safe was gracious, extremely knowledgable and went above and beyond my expectations.

Very Pleased with my new safe
written by Jim on July 8, 2016
I purchased the Centurion 24 safe from a local Liberty dealer and I am very pleased with it. The quality, price, delivery and setup. One of the most important things to me is that it is made in the USA. These safes are guaranteed for life, damage and fire. Free replacement, so don't forget to register your new safe. What ever size safe you are looking for, be sure to look at the next bigger size before you decide.

Thank you!
written by Pale Rider on July 4, 2016
I am very pleased with my Centurion safe and looking forward to using it for decades to come.

Great value and service
written by John LeBeau on July 3, 2016
Had a great experience with the retailer. They stayed after hours to help me purchase and load the safe. They were very kind and knowledgeable about the liberty safes.
The retailer specialized in safes and would be able to help me with any issues in the future. That kind of local customer support was valuable to me.

Excellent safe
written by Dale on June 30, 2016
I had a small safe that I used for securing firearms and documents, however it couldn't store firearms in a manner I was comfortable with. The Memorial Day special that was run by Liberty was the deciding factor in upgrading to the Centurion 24. It is a little overkill, but hey...

I'd do it again.
written by Gunny Art on June 29, 2016

written by Gary J. on June 13, 2016

Warranty Replacement
written by Del on May 15, 2016
I purchased a display model and it was delivered with issues.

Liberty Safe replaced it in a timely manner and had it delivered from an alternate vendor, 150 miles away, at their expense.

written by Jovee on April 23, 2016

Revolution 12
written by Happy Customer on December 25, 2015
The Revolution safe I purchased is a small simple, high quality gun safe.

Secure Yourself
written by Operator on December 8, 2015
This safe will provide the security for firearms and documents necessary for all families and preserve any valuables if a fire disaster threatens the stability and integrity of the family. Warranty could not be any better. You and your valuables are protected by the best..

Talton Safes are great
written by Happy homeowners on October 24, 2015
We purchased an economy line safe due to space restrictions. We had excellent service at Taltons during buying and especially delivery--staff are professional, courteous & friendly. We will have to adapt the inside of the safe with shelves/drawers, but we believe the safety of the model we purchased will be adequate for our needs.

Best Safe on the Market Period!!
written by LaterGator on September 6, 2015
After shopping around the internet and local stores researching home safe's I decided to go with a Liberty Safe. I'm a firm believer that if you buy cheap you buy twice. The build quality and the lifetime warranty is great along with it being made in the USA. Get a safe larger that what you need and secure your valuables in a Liberty unit with room to grow. These things are torture tested and I have not seen other manufacturers create videos demonstrating how well their product is built or comparing them to Liberty Safe's. Buy a Liberty Safe and you will be set for life, and in the event you need to sell yours to upgrade it will be worth more than Chinese made units.

Very Pleased
written by snacker on July 18, 2015
Company delivered and installed this safe. Very satisfied with the quality. I wish the passcode could be more than 6 digits on the digital lock. I would recommend this safe.

Talton's Safe Co is THE place to invest in a safe.
written by Satisfied on May 7, 2015
While I did not go for, nor need, the biggest, baddest safe Liberty has, I wanted a Liberty none the less.

The staff and their knowledge of Liberty safes gave me all I needed to know this safe was for me. I can now leave home feeling that my valuables are safe and secure.

Thanks Patti at Talton's and Liberty for their fine product.

Revolution 12 Gun Safe
written by Ricky W on February 28, 2015
5 stars

Best service around
written by Wild Bill on February 3, 2015
I highly recommend this company if you are in the market for a safe. The warranty is first rate as well as the service.

Fantastic
written by qwerty u iop on December 28, 2014
Thank you step mother

Simple and Strong
written by mike on August 15, 2014
This is a very basic safe that is small enough to fit in a standard closet. The simplicity and quality of the workmanship is what attracted me to the Liberty safe in the first place. Add to that the fact that its made in America and you really cant argue with it at all. I wasn't expecting to buy a liberty safe because all the ones I saw advertised were over $1000. Then I came across this little safe and it took almost no time to make the decision. It is a very affordable simple and reliable safe with a lifetime guarantee that is transferable. Most lifetime guarantees are not transferable to others. This is a huge bonus in my mind. I will feel much better knowing that my valuables are secured.

Revolution 18 Gun
written by Brad M. on August 18, 2013
Love the size and flexibility of the Revolution 18 gun safe. If you use the flex shelves gun capacity does drop in half. I do wish you could use the shelving on either side of the safe to allow for more long gun options. Also wish it had an electric outlet for a dehumidifier. Overall, though a great safe!
Liberty's Response:
The electrical outlet kit is available at an option on all Liberty Safes. You can purchase one at www.libertysafe.com or visit your nearest Liberty dealer.