919-779-3545
Talton's Safes always tries to match any local Liberty safe sale going on.  Better values, professional deliveries, and friendly service.  Call or come by our showroom today!

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Fantastic AMERICAN MADE product
written by Karen on February 19, 2018
We really enjoy the Liberty safe we purchased. I love knowing it is fire safe and have piece of mind knowing how difficult it would be for someone to break into. We really love that it is MADE IN AMERICA!! The quality of the craftsmanship is great and it has plenty of room to hold everything we want to put in it. The delivery and set up was a breeze. I would highly recommend this safe.

I finally feel like a grown up
written by Jami Dawn on February 2, 2018
This is my first safe, although my husband has one at a second home we have. I have always felt at risk regarding valuables & keepsakes - vulnerable to fire and burglary. A diamond necklace disappeared while i was traveling a few months ago, and we realized we need to up our security game. I suggested a safe as part of moving into a new home. I wish i had done this 25 years ago.

The reasons are:
1. Peace of mind
2. Peace of mind
3. Peace of mind
4. Lifetime warranty for the safe (the safe lifetime, vs my own)
5. Perfect size
6. Perfect service


home safe
written by mike on October 27, 2017
great product highly recommend

Not Just Guns
written by NC Nonna on August 30, 2017
I'm not a gun owner, but I have just enough fine jewelry, watches, and legal documents to make having a GOOD safe worth the money to install a Liberty safe in my home. It gives me a sense of security to leave home knowing my important documents and valuables are protected from burglary and fire.
Also, changing the factory set combination was easy!
I look forward to many years of protection AND handing this safe down to my children one day.

Safe means never having to say you're sorry!
written by Jerry on August 19, 2017
I think this Liberty LX-12 is perfect for my home business and my personal articles of value.
It gives me comfort to know that this safe is fire rated and cannot easily be broken into.
A lifetime warranty is also a big selling point. I plan to have my children remove the safe and take it one day!

Excellent Product
written by John Smith Jr on March 16, 2017

Nice safe for home use
written by John M on September 12, 2016
Very nice safe and good size. I wish this one was made in the USA, but the price was good for this safe and other shortcomings would just raise the price into another level. Would buy this again and feel much better with my valuables. Buy bigger than you think you need. This is full, but the place I needed to have it had size limitations.
Liberty's Response:
Our home safes are imports but all our gun safes are made in the USA.

written by Jim on July 27, 2016

My Talton's Safe Review
written by Luis on April 19, 2016
Liked the flexibility of the safe with the door pocket organizers. I wished there were more color options available.

Good Value for the Money
written by K. Wright on June 30, 2014
There is no comparison between this safe and my old one. The Liberty safe is a much thicker, stronger and heavier safe than most you see at this price point. Interior is much nicer in this Premium safe than in the plain Home Series. This safe is definitely a good value for the money.

LX12 Home Safe
written by K. Tingen on May 13, 2014
I went back and forth several times between whether to buy a home safe vs. a gun safe. The few long guns I own aren't really worth stealing, so the home safe won out. It's size made it much easier to place in a non-conspicuous location and the Premium series had enough bells and whistles to push me past settling on a basic model. It's not a Cadillac model but makes for a fine Buick! Craftsmanship is solid.

Great Safe Excelent sales team
written by JThomas on January 15, 2014
Today I purchased a safe from Talton's Safes, great customer service, was not pushy, took the time to answer all of my questions and addressed all concerns. Very happy with the purchase I made today. I would recommend them to anyone.

Five Star Safe
written by Mark Rogers on November 24, 2013
Great safe