919-779-3545
Talton's Safes always tries to match any local Liberty safe sale going on.  Better values, professional deliveries, and friendly service.  Call or come by our showroom today!

Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with a quick access electronic lock that includes a backlit keypad for easier night time viewing. In addition to trusted security features, our house safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office. Fire Home Safes are now UL Listed for Security with the thicker 12 ga. body.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $749

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
11
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

PERFECT SIZE.
written by Angela on March 12, 2018
we actually use this safe for an ammo safe and it is perfect.

written by Dayne on March 8, 2018

written by Roger of NC on April 10, 2017

Great quality
written by Andy_NC on November 14, 2016
Replaced a cheap safe with a Liberty. Should have just bought this from the beginning.

Liberty Safes are the best safes
written by Jim on January 20, 2016
Thank You Liberty. I really like my new safe.

Peace of Mind
written by Pug on June 21, 2015
We've only had this safe for three days. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I'm expecting this to be the only safe we'll ever own. From what I've seen so far I'm very impressed with every aspect of this safe. I know this safe was the right choice for us.

Great Purchase
written by Rain on September 14, 2014
The safe I purchased from Liberty is awesome. It has the space I needed with some extra room for growth. It is also more secure than I originally anticipated. I love the way it seals and locks itself in the event of a fire or any water damage. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the Lifetime Warranty. It can be transferred to one of my children if I decide to upgrade in the future and give this safe to one of them. If I decide to sell it to anyone else later, the warranty can also be transferred to them. Most safe companies do not allow that. Liberty definitely beats all the rest with that policy.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for your positive review! Just to clarify for the general public, the safes are not in and of themselves waterproof. In the event of a flood, the safes will not be waterproof because the safes are not airtight. In a housefire, however, the heat will cause the polusol seal around the door to pop and expand to seal the door (to keep out the heat). This then prevents any water from the firefighters or other fire systems to penetrate the safe door. We pride ourselves on how our safes have withstood many natural disasters including fires, tornados, storms and earthquakes (the pictures are always fascinating). Let us know if you have any further questions.

Newbee
written by Warren M. on July 23, 2014
Just got my Liberty Home Safe and I'm already impressed. Appears to be extremely well built and finished. Purchased from a professional safe company whose employees did an excellent delivery and installation job, and provided clear instructions for its care and use. Looking forward to many years of secuse storage of valuables.

New Safe owner very happy
written by DHinson on July 21, 2014
So far, so good. Very easy to use and much more peace of mind. Thanks!

Optimal bedside/document safe
written by Nik G on May 15, 2013
The safe is small enough to be placed in bedroom, but is big enough to keep the most important documents in a cool pocket and my and wife's side arms with a few spare magazines.

BTW, it can also be used as a nice bedside night table :-)


Secure in High Point
written by Oldwood on December 31, 2012
The dealer was excellent with giving advice and recommendations. We new we wanted a Liberty Safe so it was a matter of picking out the size and features. The manual is easy to read and understand. Changing the master combination was extremely easy. Safe looks and works great.