919-779-3545
Talton's Safes always tries to match any local Liberty safe sale going on.  Better values, professional deliveries, and friendly service.  Call or come by our showroom today!

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,649
Payments starting as low as $60.26 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 28 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
24
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Good purchase
written by Seidele on July 6, 2018
Pleased with the safe however, the door has been sagging and would like to get it fixed.

Best Safe out there
written by Andy on February 20, 2018

valuable collector
written by alert citizen on January 13, 2018
love it.. craftsmanship is excellent. would recommend to anyone that wants to keep their prized possessions safe from thieves or fire.
made in usa. not too many things are these days. thanks for that.

Waited too long!
written by Steel Cowboy on December 29, 2017
I just love my new Lincoln Liberty 35, Black Cherry safe. Not only is it beautiful it holds most of my guns, the second safe is on the way. I held off way too long, wish I would have made this decision years ago, I really feel better about leaving my home now knowing my valuables are safe.

Nice Firesafe
written by KP on December 11, 2017
Perfect firesafe to store documents and other items. I bought this safe mainly for the 90 min. fire rating.

Lincoln Series
written by Bird Dog on September 11, 2017
The best Quality and Warranty on the market!

Lincoln safe
written by Ms B on June 8, 2017
We purchased the Lincoln 35 in the bronze gloss. Absolutely a beautiful safe inside & out. Along with its high quality & reputation you can't go wrong. We couldn't be more pleased with our choice.

Liberty has thier reputation for a reason
written by THX-1138 on May 3, 2017
I've never been able to afford a 'real' safe before, just small Sentry models that get very humad and lack capacity. Once I found out about Liberty, there was really no question what my 'real' safe would be when I got one. And now I have, and I'm delighted.

Time will Tell
written by Chief on March 1, 2017
This seems to be a good safe. The purchasing experience was good. Every thing up to this point is great,only time will tell.

written by Carl on November 22, 2016
So far I am very pleased. Great quality safe.

Quality product and service
written by Roland on October 26, 2016
Liberty has it. A quality safe made in the USA with great fire protection options and a great warranty.
Talton's Safes in Raleigh, NC
They provided great service after the sale. They answered all my questions and requests quickly .
The staff was very knowledgeable on all of their products and options.
The crew that delivered the safes were just as concerned about being careful to not damage the safe or my home.

Lincoln 35
written by T Dixon on August 31, 2015
Awesome experience from start to finish. Peg at Talton's Safes in Raleigh, NC made the purchase and delivery of my safe a pure delight. Great service and knowledgeable staff, felt like I was one of the family. Kevin and Steve delivered and installed the safe, answered my questions and led me thru everything. When they left you couldn't even tell they had been here, what pros ! Delighted with my new safe, love the quality and piece of mind that it brings. Thanks again to the folks at Talton's for making this such a pleasurable experience.... you guys are the best !

Great quality--will last a lifetime
written by NC Smith on August 12, 2015
Bought this at a local gun show as a demo unit and could not have been happier. Saved a bundle and the quality is such that it will last a lifetime.

Excellent Service
written by fsapp on May 6, 2015
Very pleased with my new safe...replaced a smaller Fn series safe after 18yrs...just out grew it and the Liberty provided me with the size and function I needed.

ISI review
written by Brian on March 12, 2015
Awesome safe!

Good but could be Great
written by morisoniv on January 3, 2015
Lincoln 50 great size for my needs, over all it looks great, interior has some loose fabric. Door works great although could be tighter. I do like the lights with motion sensor. the one thing I wish it had and some other safes do is electronic and dial locks together.

LINCOLN 50
written by Erica on December 12, 2014
5 star lincoln

Best Production Safe On The Market
written by Should Have Purchased A Liberty Safe years Ago on December 7, 2014
This is the best safe out there and when you get it home and use it it truly lives up to what a safe should be very functional and beautiful looking. Also for deliveries in North Carolina you can by a safe and have it brought to you by an awesome safe company. Talton's Safes they are safe experts and get the job done right. You have to know what to do when you have a 800lbs monster coming up your steps.

PEACE OF MIND - FATHER OF 5 KIDS
written by KENNETH J on March 12, 2014
I HAVE A SENSE OF EASE AS WELL AS COMFORT BACKED UP BY A FEELING OF REASSURANCE SINCE HAVING MY LIBERTY SAFE IN MY HOME. I HAVE AN UNCLE WHO WENT THROUGH A TERRIBLE FIRE. HE LOST MANY VALUABLES AS WELL AS IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS. THE SCARE, TRAGEDY AND LOSS OF HIS EXPERIENCE ALWAYS LEFT AN IMPRESSION ON ME. I TRULY FEEL ALOT BETTER KNOWING THE ITEMS THAT ARE IMPORTANT TO ME (AS WELL AS IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS) ARE SAFE AND SECURE IN MY NEWLY INSTALLED LIBERTY SAFE. MY SONS FIRST REPORT CARD, MY DAUGHTERS FIRST TOOTH, MY DAUGHTERS BABY PICTURES AS WELL AS MY WIFES MOTHERS PRECIOUS JEWELRY IS SAFE AND SECURE. I THANK YOU FOR MY "PEACE OF MIND".

Lincoln Safe
written by CSD on February 27, 2014
I absolutely love the functionality and structural integrity of the Liberty Lincoln safe. Also, the safe is made in the USA and has a lifetime warranty that is transferable.

Safe and Secure for 2014
written by William White on December 26, 2013
My family and I sleep, and travel, more soundly knowing that we now have a Liberty Safe in our home.

Showing off
written by eric on August 28, 2013
When I'm showing my friends this safe they really like it. But when I open the door and they see that crooked Palusol fire seal with the gaps like an inch and quarter wide, they say what happen there. It doesn't look good. But everything else looks really good and it functions great.
Liberty's Response:
No reason why your safe should have gaps in the Palusol. We'll have customer service call you.

LX35
written by John Galt on July 16, 2013

Peace of Mind
written by Lyle on April 28, 2013
Now that I have my Liberty Safe my mind is at ease...no more worrying about fire, theft, or someone from the government showing up and taking unsecured property without a warrant.

Thank you Glenn Beck for recommending Liberty Safe and Thank you Liberty Safe for providing such a great product that's made by my fellow Americans.


Awesome Product / Happy Customer
written by Thomas on March 30, 2013
This Liberty safe is a BEAST! We have given our Lincoln Model 50 a nickname of Abe because this safe will keep a man honest! Thank you Liberty!

PROFORGUNS
written by PROFORGUNS on January 20, 2013
AFTER LOOKING AT SEVERAL OTHER SAFES, WE CHOOSE LIBERTY BECAUSE OF QUALITY & MADE IN THE USA.

Safe Security
written by dasincorp on December 11, 2012
Just receceived today and the fit is perfect for what we need. Have started to place guns and other items. Lots of shelves and pockets. If had more room would have bought the larger Lincoln

My wife even likes it!!!!
written by Richard G on December 10, 2012
My wife is always concerned that something is not going to fit the decor of the house, but didn't have a problem with the looks of this safe. Great gloss paint, super pinstripes etc. Of course, we all KNOW why I bought the safe. The reliability and strength of the safe but keeping my wife happy doesn't hurt either!!
Thanks guys!